Mumbai Indians [MI] 2022: IPL Team, Owner, and Team Members -

Mumbai Indians [MI] 2022: IPL Team, Owner, and Team Members

Mumbai Indians IPL Team Details 2021, Live Schedule, Team Details, Batsman, Allrounders and Bowlers. Also have Mumbai Indians Nickname, Caption, Founder, Home Ground, Founded, Team Owners, Total Win Seasons, Official Website.
Team NameMumbai Indians
Nick NameMI
CaptainRohit Sharma
Home GroundWankhede Stadium
Team OwnersNita Ambani, Akash Ambani
Total Win Seasons2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2020

Mumbai Indians are the only team that has won the five trophies in IPL (Indian Premier League) so far. And the name of the owner of this team is Nita Ambani, Akash Ambani, and Reliance Industries Limited. Wankhede Stadium is the home ground of Mumbai Indians.

Mumbai Indians have gone to the finals six times so far, out of which Mumbai Indians have won five trophies. and Mumbai Indians have won the IPL trophy in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, and 2020. Mumbai Indians are also known by his nickname MI. This Team is TRT [Top Rated Team] all in the world.

Mumbai Indians MI IPL Team 2021 Full Details, Mumbai Indians Batsman, Allrounder, Bowlers List, Also Team Members Details. Mi Live IPL Match.

Mumbai Indians Squad 2022 – MI 2022 Schedule

Rohit Sharma (c)BatsmanIndia
Ishan Kishan (wk)BatsmanIndia
Suryakumar YadavBatsmanIndia
Dewald BrevisBatsmanIndia
Tilak VarmaBatsmanIndia
Ramandeep SinghBatsmanIndia
Aryan Juyal (wk)BatsmanIndia
Anmolpreet SinghBatsmanIndia
Rahul BuddhiBatsmanIndia
Kieron PollardAll-rounderWest Indies
Tim DavidAll-rounderSingapore
Daniel SamsAll-rounderAustralia
Fabian AllenAll-rounderWest Indies
Sanjay YadavAll-rounderIndia
Arjun TendulkarAll-rounderIndia
Hrithik ShokeenAll-rounderIndia
Jasprit BumrahBowlersIndia
Jofra ArcherBowlersEngland
Murugan AshwinBowlersIndia
Tymal MillsBowlersEngland
Jaydev UnadkatBowlersIndia
Riley MeredithBowlersAustralia
Mayank MarkandeBowlersIndia
Basil ThampiBowlersIndia
Mohammad Arshad KhanBowlersIndia

Mumbai Indians Batsman 2022

Rohit Sharma (c)BatsmanIndiaRs. 16 Cr(Retained)
Ishan Kishan (wk)BatsmanIndiaRs. 15.25 Crores
Suryakumar YadavBatsmanIndiaRs. 8 Cr(Retained)
Dewald BrevisBatsmanIndiaRs. 3 Crores
Tilak VarmaBatsmanIndiaRs 1.70 Crores
Ramandeep SinghBatsmanIndiaRs. 20 Lakhs
Aryan Juyal (wk)BatsmanIndiaRs. 20 Lakhs
Anmolpreet SinghBatsmanIndiaRs. 20 Lakhs
Rahul BuddhiBatsmanIndiaRs. 20 Lakhs

Mumbai Indians Allrounders 2022

Kieron PollardAll-rounderWest IndiesRs. 6 Cr(Retained)
Tim DavidAll-rounderSingaporeRs. 8.25 Crores
Daniel SamsAll-rounderAustraliaRs. 2.60 Crores
Fabian AllenAll-rounderWest IndiesRs. 75 Lakhs
Sanjay YadavAll-rounderIndiaRs. 50 Lakhs
Arjun TendulkarAll-rounderIndiaRs. 30 Lakhs
Hrithik ShokeenAll-rounderIndiaRs. 20 Lakhs

Mumbai Indians Bowlers 2022

Jasprit BumrahBowlersIndiaRs. 12 Cr(Retained)
Jofra ArcherBowlersEnglandRs. 8 crores
Murugan AshwinBowlersIndiaRs. 1.60 Crores
Tymal MillsBowlersEnglandRs. 1.50 Crores
Jaydev UnadkatBowlersIndiaRs. 1.30 Crores
Riley MeredithBowlersAustraliaRs. 1 crores
Mayank MarkandeBowlersIndiaRs. 65 Lakhs
Basil ThampiBowlersIndiaRs. 30 Lakhs
Mohammad Arshad KhanBowlersIndiaRs. 20 Lakhs

Mumbai Indians Retained Players List 2022

  • Rohit Sharma – Rs. 16 Crores
  • Jasprit Bumrah – Rs. 12 Crores
  • Suryakumar Yadav – Rs. 8 Crores
  • Kieron Pollard – Rs. 6 Crores

Mumbai Indians Released Players List 2022

Saurabh Tiwary, James Neesham, Piyush Chawla, Adam Milne, Hardik Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Suryakumar Yadav, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Chris Lynn, Arjun Tendulkar, Marco Jansen, Yudhvir Charak, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jayant Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Mohsin Khan, Quinton de Kock

Mumbai Indians (MI) 2022 Matchs – MI Next Match

27 March, 2022DC vs MI3:30 PMDC won by 4 wkts
2 April, 2022MI vs RR3:30 PMRR won by 23 runs
6 April, 2022KKR vs MI7:30 PMKKR won by 5 wkts
9 April, 2022RCB vs MI7:30 PMRCB won by 7 wkts
13 April, 2022MI vs PBKS7:30 PMPBKS won by 12 runs
16 April, 2022MI vs LSG3:30 PMLSG won by 18 runs
21 April, 2022MI vs CSK7:30 PMCSK won by 3 wkts
24 April, 2022LSG vs MI 7:30 PMLSG won by 36 runs
30 April, 2022RR vs MI7:30 PMMI won by 5 wts
6 May, 2022GT vs MI7:30 PMMI won by 5 runs
9 May, 2022MI vs KKR7:30 PMKKR won by 52 runs
12 May, 2022CSK vs MI7:30 PMMI won by 5 wkts
17 May, 2022MI vs SRH7:30 PMSRH won by 3 runs
21 May, 2022MI vs DC7:30 PMMI won by 5 wkts

Mumbai Indians IPL Matches 2022 – Web Story

IPL 2022 Related Post –

MI Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

What is the nickname of Mumbai Indians?

The nickname of Mumbai Indians is MI.

Who is the captain of Mumbai Indians?

Rohit Sharma is the captain of Mumbai Indians.

Which is the home ground of the Mumbai Indians team?

The home ground of the Mumbai Indians team is Wankhede Stadium.

Who is the owner of the Mumbai Indians team?

Nita Ambani, Akash Ambani is the owner of the Mumbai Indians team.

What is the official website of Mumbai Indians?

The official website of Mumbai Indians is

How many times have Mumbai Indians won the IPL trophy?

Mumbai Indians have won the IPL trophy five times.

In which year have Mumbai Indians won the IPL trophy?

Mumbai Indians have won the IPL trophy in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, and 2020.

When did Mumbai Indians team debut in IPL?

In 2008, the Mumbai Indians team debuted in the IPL.

How many times have Mumbai Indians reached the finals of IPL so far?

Mumbai Indians have reached the IPL final six times so far. And out of six times, Mumbai Indians have won the IPL trophy five times.

What is the full form of MI?

The full form of MI is Mumbai Indians.


  • To know the trending updates, do “Allow” the notification of the website
  • To know all the updates related to IPL, definitely join Telegram channel of Prokeeda.
  • Share this post with your friends, relatives on Facebook, Whatsapp, Instagram etc.
Official websiteClick Here
PK Home PageClick Here

Leave a Comment

Disha Vakani – TMKOC Daya Ben Full Biography Top 5 Trusted Domain Provider Company | 100% Trusted | Best Elon Musk Brand | 100% Successful Business man | Mumbai Indians IPL Matches List 2022 Dainik Bhaskar Daily Quiz Answer
// footer ads